Happy New Year! 2016~

新年明けましておめでとうございます!今年の干支は猿ですが司に年男と年女がいました。ちびっ子のKounosuke君と銀天キャプテン Kiotoです!今年は素敵な出来事がありますように〜

司は今年もMitsuwaの餅つき大会に太鼓で応援という形で参加させて頂きました。2時間半打ちっぱなしのプログラムでしたが、ちびっ子ちゃん達が銀天界のメンバーと交代しながら頑張ってくれてました。お疲れさまでした。お餅もとてもおいしかってです!

— Happy New Year! Tsukasa’s first performance of 2016 was at Mitsuwa Marketplace’s Mochi Tsuki which has become an annual event for us in the last few years. It was a wonderful way to start the year off with almost all of our youngest chibikko members coming out to play for the event.

We are also very excited for what is to come for 2016 and we wish everyone a happy, healthy, productive, and promising new year!

今年も司太鼓をどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

This slideshow requires JavaScript.